Contact

BRÖHL GmbH
Koblenzer Strasse 42
D-56656 Brohl-Lützing
Telefon: +49 (0) 26 33 291 30
Fax: +49 (0) 26 33 291 32
E-Mail: info@broehl.de

PLANT I (Werk I)
Koblenzer Strasse 42
D-56656 Brohl-Lützing
Germany
PLANT II (Werk II)
Brohltalstrasse
D-56656 Brohl-Lützing
Germany
PLANT III (Werk III)
Laacher Weg
D-56598 Rheinbrohl
Germany
General Contact: info@broehl.de
24/7 Hotline: hotline@broehl.de
Finance and Accounts: finance@broehl.de
Human Resources: careers@broehl.de
Sales: sales@broehl.de
Project: project@broehl.de
Spare Parts: spareparts@broehl.de
Purchasing: purchase@broehl.de
Logistics: logistics@broehl.de
Service: service@broehl.de